Fashion Lives Fast 2013

Portland Mercury http://www.portlandmercury.com Art Directed by Scrappers http://scrapperstown.com Directed by Ray Gordon http://www.raygordon.com Director of photography/ Editing by Alin Dragulin http://www.alindragulin.com 1st Camera by Matt Semchee https://vimeo.com/user5978006 Biker Dennis Hong http://slavemade.blogspot.com Dress by Holly Stalder http://www.hollystalder.com Modeled by Kelly O’Neill http://www.q6talent.com/website/talent/38138/kelly-oneill Music by Brainstorm http://brainstormbrainstorm.com Styled by Kayla Rekofke http://www.kaylarekofke.com

HAUNT SECRETS FINAL

Fashion Video: Haunt- l'hanté

We made a fashion video and want you to watch. And your friends. Yeah. Have them watch it too... To purchase this song or any others from this album, please check out Natalie Walker's site here: http://www.natalie-walker.com/